Junior Syndicate

 

Raewyn Flynn

Junior Syndicate 1 team-leader, Room 14

raewynf@laingholm.school.nz
 

Michelle Anderson

Junior Syndicate 2 team-leaderRoom 18

michellea@laingholm.school.nz
 

Audrey Crouth

Room 2

audreyc@laingholm.school.nz
 

Griselda Goring-Johnston

Room 3

GriseldaJ@laingholm.school.nz
 

Anne Drake

Room 4

anned@laingholm.school.nz
 

Debbie Morgan

Room 6

debbiem@laingholm.school.nz
 

Eleanor Hart

Room 7

eleanorh@laingholm.school.nz
 

Jos Evans

Room 8

jose@laingholm.school.nz
 

Lucy Ryter

Room 18

lucyr@laingholm.school.nz
 

 
Pages in: Archives > 2014 >