School Organisation for 2022

In addition to the teaching teams, detailed below, a number of people have roles and responsibilities across the school.

- Martyn Weatherill Principal
- ♦ Heather Walsh Deputy Principal
- Raewyn Flynn Kaiārahi
- ♦ Debbie Morgan

Student Engagement, Student Achievement, Data Analysis & Reporting to Parents.

Curriculum Development, Planning & Assessment. Education Outside the Classroom.

Te Reo Programme, Kapa Haka and Te Ao Programme Development.

Learning Support Coordinator & Pastoral Care.



Miss Nikoletta Bowater - Miss Claire Cheeseman

Collaborative Teaching - Year 6 Class

Matihiko Tātai

Miss Gabrielle Bullinga - Mrs Natasha Robinson

Collaborative Teaching - Composite Year 4 & Year 5 Class

Tātai #1

Mrs Kirsten Basse will teach in Tātai #1, on Thursdays during Term 1 & Term 4 Mr Graham Cox

Composite Year 4 & Year 5 Class

Room 17

Mrs Melloney Walmsley will teach in Room 17 on Friday.

Junior School (Year 1-3)

Mrs Sharon Hiebendaal

Composite Year 2 & Year 3 Class

Room 2

Mrs Eleanor Hart & Mrs Caroline McCartney

Composite Year 2 & Year 3 Class

Room 16

Mrs Caroline McCartney will teach in Room 16 on Thursday.

Mrs Raewyn Flynn

Year 1 & Year 2 Composite Class

Room 10

Mrs Lisa Sparey

Year 1 to Year 2 Transition Class

Room 6

Mrs Anne Drake & Mrs Jo Williams

New Entrants #1 (February)

Room 9

Mrs Jo Williams will teach in Room 9 on Friday. Mrs Nerilee Shipman & Mrs Monique Radford

New Entrant #2 (Term 1)

Room 8

Mrs Monique Radford will teach in Room 8 on Friday.

Part Time Specialist Programmes:

Mr Richard Kerr Mrs Kirsten Basse Outdoor Classroom Programme Music Programme

